Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

Eyes Tell Eyes How Hungry Is The Thirst

Anya Pecyna

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

PUSH/PULL

Jillian Frederick

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

VISIT

Ash Godley

Instagram: @godleyart

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

Wearable Imitations and Distortions

Celeste Carter

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

New Noise

Specialized Studio

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

FLOORPLAN

Guelph MFA Student Exhibition

“FLOORPLAN” is a captivating MFA exhibition featuring the works of Vida Beyer, Bahar Enshaeian, Haylee Fortin, Stephanie Fortin, Cindy Hill, Hillary Matt, Natasha Verbeke, Catherine Chan, Evgenia Mikhaylova, Danan Lake, Paul Nadeau, Anna Semenoff, Sophia Lapres, and Simone Blain.

Bahar Enshaeian – https://baharenshaeian.com/

Haylee Fortin – https://hayleefortin.weebly.com/

Stephanie Fortin – https://stephaniefortin.com/

Cindy Hill – https://www.cindy-hill.com/

Hillary Matt – https://hillarymatt.com/

Natasha Verbeke – https://www.natashaverbeke.com/

Catherine Chan – https://www.catherinechan.ca/

Evgenia Mikhaylova – https://goodvoodoo.art/Info

Danan Lake – https://dananlake.hotglue.me/

Anna Semenoff – http://www.annasemenoff.com/

Sophia Lapres – https://www.sophialapres.com/

Simone Blain – https://cargocollective.com/sblain

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

Whispers and Decay

Marjan Kaviani

Instagram: @marjankavianiarani

Website: www.marjankaviani.com

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

Domestic Professional

Ray Fleming

Instagram: @screamingintoahole

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

The Lock A Mechanism

Emily Murphy

This exhibition displays my story, “The Lock A Mechanism.” through charcoal drawing and audio art. Together, the two mediums illustrate fear, love and home intrusion. 

Instagram: @emilymurphystudio

Categories
Exhibitions 2023 - 2024

A Glimmer in the Shadows

Rebecca Beleutz

“My collection focuses on moments in my everyday life when the sun or moon’s light interacts with our world. I am fascinated by the moments where they create dancing shadows and light refractions that perform as extra layers in our reality. There are instances where there seems to be a bridge between worlds: no longer as predictable and monotonous as it was, life is transformed, becoming curious and enchanting. Part of my current art practice is to capture and document these transient moments and use them as inspiration for paintings and drawings. I recreate the moments and aim to conjure the emotions and wonder felt in those inspired instances so that they may endure in the form of photographs, videos, paintings and drawings. I hope to inspire viewers to take the time to contemplate the small moments in life that hold so much beauty when we are paying attention.”

Rebecca Beleutz

Instagram: @r.b.artistry

Email: rebeccabeleutzartistry@gmail.com

Website: www.rbartistry.ca